Who's Who

WFISC is presented by Windsor Festival Society Ltd, a limited liability company constituted not for profit and registered under the Charities Act 1960. Windsor Festival Society Ltd, Registered Charity 258888


HRH The Earl of Wessex KG GCVO


Air Marshal Ian Macfadyen CB, OBE, RAF


The Dean of Windsor 
The Mayor of the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead 
The Member of Parliament for Windsor 
The Provost of Eton College 
The Principal of Cumberland Lodge 
The Major-General Commanding the Household Division


Stephen Day
Dr Andrew Gailey CVO
John Handcock CVO, DL, LLB
Nigel Jaques
Dieter Losse
Air Marshal Ian Macfadyen CB, OBE, RAF
Cllr Mrs Eileen Quick
The Hon. Lady Roberts CVO
Peter Simpson OBE (Hon. Secretary)
Andrew Try
Hugo Vickers DL
Roderick Watson DL (Hon. Treasurer)
The Rev.d Canon John White LVO (Chairman)

Festival Management

Martin Denny Management Ltd

Festival Director

Martin Denny

WFISC Associate Director

Sinead O’Carroll   ocarroll-logo

WFISC Operations Manager

Rosemary Taylor

Box Office Solutions


Website Design

Newwave Design

Executive Committee

Martin Denny
Nigel Jaques (Chairman)
Helen Lake
Peter Simpson
Roderick Watson 

Development Committee

James Clark
Stephen Day
Martin Denny
Dieter Losse
Deborah Pocock LVO
Andrew Try (Chairman) 

WFISC Ambassadors

Vladimir Ashkenazy
Tasmin Little OBE
Thomas Demenga

Join the mailing list

Please complete the form below to join the mailing list: